Events

About sclerodermaangel

I have Systemic Diffuse Scleroderma and after being diagnosed 1 1/2 yrs. after symptoms on 3/30/09 have been a patient advocate on social media, started a support group then Scleroderma Angel Foundation. Bringing HOPE to all who are affected by this horrible unpredictable disease and educating the public, medical and patients through all media.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Events

  1. Toni says:

    Ann, you are our Hero. Thank you

  2. Rebecca McMillon says:

    Hi Ann, my mom has scleroderma and it has very rapidly taken over her body. She is coming to live with me and I would really like to get more information on scleroderma and any advice you would have for me to take the best care of her as possible . Here is my email so u can contact me mybabyblue.eyes@gmail.com I hope to hear from you soon!
    Thank you,
    Rebecca McMillon

  3. mona freeman says:

    Hi I have limited Crest system doctor hands-on told me about a seminar on Oct 14 the a bend memorial clinic , I’d like to go but not seeing were to register at ?

Leave a Reply

